The Beatles - Vol. 1
Label: Musical ‎– MSC 207
Type: Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release, Stereo
Country: Turkey
Date of released:
Category: Pop
Category: Pop
Singer: The Beatles
Title: Vol. 1
Rating: 4.7 / 5
Votes: 431
MP3 RAR size: 1307 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1464 mb
Other formats: MPC VQF AA WAV RA WMA AUD

The Beatles - Vol. 1

Free Download links

The Beatles - Vol. 1
MP3 version RAR archive

1464 downloads at 25 mb/s
The Beatles - Vol. 1
FLAC version RAR archive

1307 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Love Me Do
A2 Please Please Me
A3 From Me To You
A4 She Loves You
A5 I Want To Hold Your Hand
A66 All My Loving
A7 Can't Buy Me Love
A8 A Hard Day's Night
A9 Eight Days A Week
A10 I Feel Fine
A11 I Saw Her Standing There
A12 PS. I Love You
A13 Misery
B1 Help
B2 Ticket To Ride
B3 We Can Work It Out
B4 Day Tripper
B5 Drive My Car
B6 Norwegian Wood This Bird Has Flown
B7 Paperback Writer
B8 Nowhere Man
B9 In My Life
B10 Girl
B11 Eleanor Figby
B12 Yellow Submarine

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Balet Plak