The Resonars - The Resonars / Bright And Dark
Rock, Pop
Label: Burger Records ‎– BRGR062
Type: Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: US
Date of released: 2010
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Garage Rock
Category: Rock, Pop
Singer: The Resonars
Title: The Resonars / Bright And Dark
Rating: 4.6 / 5
Votes: 327
MP3 RAR size: 1402 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1824 mb
Other formats: MMF VOX WAV WMA XM MP4 MP3

The Resonars - The Resonars / Bright And Dark


The Resonars
A1 Definitely Crescent Ridge
A2 So Below
A3 Crawl Out Of My Window
A4 Three Sisters And A Brother
A5 Own Up
A6 Hello Lemmings
A7 Bleak Day
A8 Dark On You Now
A9 Queen Tonight
A10 Six Daisy Neckchain
A11 Sightings At Nine
A12 This Is Not What Happens
Bright And Dark
B1 The Golden Age
B2 Bathyscope
B3 Marina
B4 Goodbye Melanie
B5 Carrie Don't Care
B6 Gina (How Close Did I Come)
B7 Too Much Girl
B8 Eden In Transition
B9 I'll Keep It With Mine
B10 If He's So Great
B11 Under The Blazing Stars
B12 Spider West


only 100 available