Various - Global Clubbing Hard Trance
Label: Sound Plus ‎– MP31637
Type: CD, CD-ROM, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Country: Russia
Date of released: 2005
Category: Electronic
Style: Electro, Trance, Hard Trance, Tech Trance, Hardcore
Category: Electronic
Singer: Various
Title: Global Clubbing Hard Trance
Rating: 4.3 / 5
Votes: 422
MP3 RAR size: 1390 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1771 mb
Other formats: VOX TTA AUD MP1 AA WAV MP4

Various - Global Clubbing Hard Trance

Tracklist Hide Credits

Hardtrance Revolution Vol. 2
1 Ferry Corsten Its Time
2 Luca Antolini* Feat. Bob Morse The Rainbow
3 Plastic Boy Twixt 2004
4 Push R.E.S.P.E.C.T.
5 Igor S Airforce One
6 Mazza & Martinelli Good Fun
7 Atlantic Wave Kataklisma
8 Max Savietto Pleasureoome
9 Dyno State Of Mood
10 Spiritual Project Any More
11 Pacific Link Play Lofe
12 Montorsi* Vs. Tim Hidgem Love Me
13 Luca Antolini* Feat. Bob Morse The Rainbow (Hardtrance Remix)
14 Sa.Vee.Oh Nohacker.Exe
15 Thilo & Evanti System Addict
16 Cherrymoon Trax* The House Of House
17 Blue Alphabet Cybertrance
18 Yves Deruyter Back To Earth
19 Jones 8 Stephenson* The First Rebirth
20 Thunderball Bonzai Channel One
21 Datura El Sueno
22 Miro Shining
23 Spiritual Project The Prophecy
24 Push Universal Nation
25 Plastic Boy Life Isn't Easy
Imperial Hardstyle Vol. 4, DJ B-top
26 D.A.V.E. The Drummer And DDR Original Control
27 Tocs 1 (Kan Cold vs. Derb Remix)
Remix – Derb, Kan Cold
28 Energy 52 Cafe Del Mar (Zentraxx Remix)
Remix – Zentraxx
29 Alpha Twins Ready For That Slang
30 TNT DJ Without A Brain (Technology Rave Mix)
31 Nazereth* Its All Nothing
32 The Prophet Emergency Call Defqon 2005 (The Masochist Remix)
Remix – The Masochist
33 Judge Jules & BK Seizure (Jungle Jules Ibizan Edit)
34 DJ Toxic It's Killing Me (Philippe Rochard Meets Nu-Pulse Remix)
Remix – Nu-Pulse, Philippe Rochard
35 Open Mind Hardbeatz (Spacewalker Who's Ur DJ Mix)
36 Pavo And Zany* 99 Nine
37 K90 Genetic
38 Jones & Tommy V Technotic (Original Mix)
39 Asteroidz I Am The Lord (Original Mix)
40 Thomas Trouble & Blutonium Boy Alarma (Blutonium Boy Mix)
Remix – Blutonium Boy
41 Speedwave Little Italy (Hardstyle Masterz Remix)
Remix – Hardstyle Masterz
Makina 2006
42 Xque Vol 10* Amazing Times
43 Biks And Tommy* Dessert Storm
44 Polaris Looking For The Best
45 Hino & Raul Lokura Vs. DJ Sisu Scan The Time
46 DJ Edi Love Profession
47 Javi Boss Dont Stop
48 DJ X Press* Tangled Up In Me
49 DJ Cricket & Sergio Maxi The Reason
50 Bossma V* Here We Come
51 Luis-K & Baldwin The Spirit Of Progress
52 Pety And Pinza* Bad Warriors
53 DJ Xavier Vs. DJ Demon And Dani Delirio Evangelic
54 3 Axis The Kids Arent Alright
55 DJ Aron* Tyranizze
56 Bliss World In Flames
57 DJ Kon-D* D.K.D.C.
58 Botch And Brian* Ill Be There
59 CJ Alarm Epileptic
60 Innova Productions Quit All The Fighting
61 DJ Javi Colas Only Stale
62 DJ Juanma Estosta
63 Alfer 2* By DJ Limit* And Antuan Burning In Hell
64 DJ Tampo Flowing Back
Euro Trance XXL
65 CJ Stone Feat Rename Call My Name (Club Edit)
66 The Lost Brothers Cry Little Sister (Original Radio Mix)
67 Sunport* Angels Fall First (Original Radio Cut)
68 Mark Smile Days Of Summer (Tadio Edir)
69 East Rockerz Sound Of My Dreams (Radio Edit)
70 Deep Spirit* Lonely (Chris Cute Radio Edit)
Remix – Chris Cute
71 C-Base Meets DJ Thoka Into A Fantasy (CJ Stone Meets Mr. Phillips Radio)
Remix – CJ Stone, Mr. Phillips
72 Jan Wayne Mad World (Radio Edit)
73 D-Wave Why Cant Me (Radio Mix)
74 Djnetix* Feat June* A Mother Of Time (Radio)
75 DJ Dean Its A Dream (DJ Manian Vs. Yanou Radio Cut)
Remix – DJ Manian, Yanou
76 Diamond Reason (Radio Edit)
77 Benassi Bros. Feat Dhany Make Me Feel (Club Mix)
78 Systems Of Energy Wonderful Sunrise (Radio Edit)
79 Oscar De La Fuente The Sun Is Out (S.A.D. Radio Vers.)
80 Clubgroovers Warriors Of Love (Rob Mayth Rmx Edit)
Remix – Rob Mayth
81 Lovetraxx Ltd Falling In Love
82 DisX3 Feat Marly Under My Skin
83 Jet Set In The Name Of Love (C7 Radio Mix)
Remix – C7*
84 Ayu* Appears (Kyau Vs. Albert Radio)
Remix – Kyau vs. Albert*
85 Bump Inc. Onda
86 Bump Inc. Real Fast
87 Cern The Massage
88 Hard Hauze Ready To Kick
89 Hard Hauze To The Party

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 460980067545
  • Matrix / Runout: MP3 1637