Wayne Kemp - Country Past Present Future
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Door Knob Records ‎– DKD-M-101
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 1983
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Singer: Wayne Kemp
Title: Country Past Present Future
Rating: 3.6 / 5
Votes: 469
MP3 RAR size: 1456 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1800 mb
Other formats: VQF ADX AA DTS VOC MPC MP3

Wayne Kemp - Country Past Present Future


A1 I've Always Wanted To 3:11
A2 Who'll Turn Out The Lights (In Your World Tonight) 2:47
A3 Love Comes Here To Die 2:21
A4 The Alcohall Of Fame 3:15
A5 I'm Gonna Get A Whippin (When I Get Home) 3:03
A6 Leavin's Been Comin' (For A Long Long Time) 3:00
A7 Waiting For The Tables To Turn 3:10
A8 The Fireman 2:18
A9 Reverend Luther 3:00
A10 Daddy's Living Off The Memories Of Mama 2:58
B1 She Means The Same Thing (To Me, She Means To You) 2:28
B2 Yellow Pages 3:36
B3 Award To An Angel 2:28
B4 You Can't Have Your Way With A Memory 3:01
B5 Number On The Bath Room Wall 2:40
B6 Today We Laid Our Love To Rest 2:54
B7 From Housewife To Everyone's Girl 2:36
B8 Don't Send Me No Angels 3:17
B9 Haven't You Heard 3:39
B10 Who Left The Door To Heaven Open 2:47

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DKD-M-001 Wayne Kemp Country Past Present Future ‎(Cass, Album) Door Knob Records DKD-M-001 US 1983