Morbid Opera - Collection
Label: Vinyl Rites ‎– RITES-42
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 16 Jun 2017
Category: Rock
Style: Punk
Category: Rock
Singer: Morbid Opera
Title: Collection
Rating: 4.4 / 5
Votes: 373
MP3 RAR size: 1749 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1382 mb
Other formats: MP1 DTS MP3 VQF AC3 MP4 WMA

Morbid Opera - Collection

Free Download links

Morbid Opera - Collection
MP3 version RAR archive

1382 downloads at 25 mb/s
Morbid Opera - Collection
FLAC version RAR archive

1749 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 One Dimensional
A2 Madness
A3 Sledgehammer
A4 Liar
A5 Private Prostitute
A6 Deep End
A7 La Pucelle
A8 White Flag
A9 Eat The Rich
A10 Polyester Pig
B1 War Dream
B2 No Dwarfs
B3 Rosary Of Pain
B4 Female Trouble
B5 Beyond Every World
B6 Love Is Death

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sync Studios
  • Recorded At – Dirkwood Studios
  • Recorded At – Roryland Studios


  • Backing Vocals – Mike Syzmanski (tracks: B6)
  • Bass, Vocals – Libby Bentley
  • Design – Joshua Nee
  • Drums – Carmen (tracks: A1 to B1), Tim Vaughn (tracks: B5, B6)
  • Drums, Vocals – Mike O'Brien* (tracks: B2-B4)
  • Guitar – Jeff Hodapp (tracks: B2 to B6), Mike O'Brien* (tracks: B2), Nelson (tracks: A1 to B1)
  • Mixed By – David Camp (tracks: A1-A6), Rat Bastard (tracks: A7 to B6)
  • Photography – Craig Snyder
  • Recorded By – David Camp (tracks: A1 to B1), Dirk Bill (tracks: B2 to B4), Rory Yellin (tracks: B5, B6)
  • Vocals, Bass – Lisa Angel*


Tracks A1-A6 previously released as Jesus Loves You-So Give Us Your Money! by Sublapse Records
Tracks A8-A10 previously released on the We Can't Help It If We're From Florida compilation
B2, B6 previously released as a TPOS cassette (Morbid Opera)