Graham Parker And The Rumour -
Label: Arista ‎– SP 63
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Country: US
Date of released: 1979
Category: Rock
Category: Rock
Singer: Graham Parker And The Rumour
Title: "Live Sparks"
Rating: 4.6 / 5
Votes: 429
MP3 RAR size: 1885 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1561 mb
Other formats: MP2 DTS RA AAC AHX MOD FLAC

Graham Parker And The Rumour - "Live Sparks"


A1 Discovering Japan 3:32
A2 Local Girls 3:41
A3 Nobody Hurts You 3:52
A4 You Can't Be Too Strong 3:46
A5 Passion Is No Ordinary Word 4:32
A6 I Want You Back (Alive) 3:15
B1 Saturday Nite Is Dead 3:25
B2 Love Gets You Twisted 3:12
B3 Protection 4:35
B4 Waiting For The UFO's 3:30
B5 Don't Get Excited 3:50
B6 Mercury Poisoning 3:07

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arista Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Arista Records, Inc.


  • Design [Album Design] – Katrinka Blickle
  • Mixed By – Ron Wolfe
  • Photography By [Back Cover] – Waring Abbott
  • Photography By [Front Cover] – Hank Schneider
  • Written-By – The Corporation (tracks: A6), Graham Parker (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B6)


Promo-only live release, issued in die-cut cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout etched): TI SP 63 A - 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout etched): TI SP 63. SB - 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Both sides runout stamped): STERLING

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
S.R. 03 Graham Parker And The Rumour Live Sparks ‎(LP, Album, Unofficial) Shark Records S.R. 03 US 1979
SP 63 Graham Parker And The Rumour Live Sparks ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Arista SP 63 Canada 1979
79-053 Graham Parker And The Rumour Don't Ask Me Questions ‎(LP, Unofficial, W/Lbl) Not On Label (Graham Parker) 79-053 1979