The Carter Family - Gold Watch And Chain Vol. 3
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Anthology Of Country Music ‎– ACM 22
Type: Vinyl, LP
Date of released:
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Folk
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Singer: The Carter Family
Title: Gold Watch And Chain Vol. 3
Rating: 4.4 / 5
Votes: 410
MP3 RAR size: 1351 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1325 mb
Other formats: FLAC AHX AC3 MOD TTA AU MPC

The Carter Family - Gold Watch And Chain Vol. 3


A1 Lonesome For You
A2 Jimmie Rodgers Why There's A Tear In My Eye
A3 Amber Tresses
A4 I Never Loved But One
A5 Tell Me That You Loved Me
A6 The Sun Of The Soul
A7 If One Won't, Another One Will
A8 The Broken Hearted Lover
A9 Two Sweethearts
A10 I Loved You Better Than You Knew
B1 Gold Watch And Chain
B2 I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
B3 Happy Or Lonesome
B4 One Little Word
B5 Darling Daisies
B6 East Virginia Blues #1
B7 Lover's Return
B8 It'll Aggravate Your Soul
B9 You've Been Fooling Me Baby
B10 March Winds Gonna Blow My Blues Away