Bunny Berigan - The Pied Piper (1934-40)
Label: RCA ‎– 1T1-8694, Bluebird ‎– CRC 1T1-8694
Type: Cassette, Compilation, Club Edition
Country: US
Date of released: 1995
Category: Jazz
Style: Big Band
Category: Jazz
Singer: Bunny Berigan
Title: The Pied Piper (1934-40)
Rating: 3.7 / 5
Votes: 517
MP3 RAR size: 1658 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1285 mb
Other formats: APE MIDI MP2 MP3 VOX MPC ASF

Bunny Berigan - The Pied Piper (1934-40)


A1 Nothin' But The Blues
A2 Troubled
A3 Sometimes I'm Happy
A4 King Porter Stomp
A5 Jingle Bells
A6 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A7 Honeysuckle Rose
A8 Blues
A9 Song Of India
A10 Marie
A11 Liebestraum
A12 Mendelssohn's Spring Song
B1 Blue Lou
B2 I Can't Get Started
B3 The Prisoner's Song
B4 Trees
B5 Russian Lullaby
B6 The Wearin' Of The Green
B7 The Pied Piper
B8 Jelly Roll Blues
B9 Candlelights
B10 I've Found A New Baby

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Columbia House

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0208311480456

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BG2-66615 Bunny Berigan The Pied Piper (1934-40) ‎(CD, Comp) RCA, Bluebird BG2-66615 US 1995
07863 66615-2 Bunny Berigan The Pied Piper (1934-40) ‎(CD, Comp) Bluebird , RCA 07863 66615-2 US 1995