The Armpit Jug Band - Live At The Laughing Academy
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Cottage Records ‎– COT 121
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1978
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Singer: The Armpit Jug Band
Title: Live At The Laughing Academy
Rating: 4.8 / 5
Votes: 284
MP3 RAR size: 1722 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1486 mb
Other formats: AU TTA AHX AA VQF TTA MMF

The Armpit Jug Band - Live At The Laughing Academy


A1 I'm Satisfied With My Gal
A2 Christopher Columbus
A3 Wild About My Lovin'
A4 Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives To Me
A5 Borneo
A6 Last Night In Memphis
B1 Take Your Fingers Off It
B2 All Worn Out
B3 Never Swat A Fly
B4 My Gal
B5 Fishing Blues
B6 Somebody Stole My Gal

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Bird Sound Studios


  • Bass – Dave Trueman
  • Electric Bass – Wedge Beasley
  • Guitar, Mandolin – T-Bone Jones
  • Guitar,Banjo – Hotlips Haines
  • Mixed By – Jazz Beasley, John Golding, Wedge Beasley
  • Producer – John Golding
  • Saxophone – Jazz Beasley
  • Vocals, Kazoo – Stringbean Cumming


Recorded At Bird Sound Studios, Warwick
Jan/April 1978