Ne Obliviscaris - Citadel
Label: Season Of Mist ‎– SOM 344LP, Season Of Mist ‎– SOM 344LPCT
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear
Country: USA & Europe
Date of released: 07 Nov 2014
Category: Rock
Style: Black Metal, Death Metal, Prog Rock
Category: Rock
Singer: Ne Obliviscaris
Title: Citadel
Rating: 3.8 / 5
Votes: 382
MP3 RAR size: 1436 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1330 mb
Other formats: AC3 XM MP2 DMF MMF VQF AHX

Ne Obliviscaris - Citadel

Free Download links

Ne Obliviscaris - Citadel
MP3 version RAR archive

1330 downloads at 25 mb/s
Ne Obliviscaris - Citadel
FLAC version RAR archive

1436 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Painters Of The Tempest (Part I): Wyrmholes 03:08
Painters Of The Tempest (Part II): Triptych Lux (16:35)
A2a Movement I: Creator 07:21
A2b Movement II: Cynosure 03:42
A2c Movement III: Curator 05:32
A3 Painters Of The Tempest (Part III): Reveries From The Stained Glass Womb 03:35
B4 Pyrrhic 09:50
B5 Devour Me, Colossus (Part I): Blackholes 12:37
B6 Devour Me, Colossus (Part II): Contortions 02:27

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Season Of Mist
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ne Obliviscaris
  • Pressed By – Record Industry – 10373
  • Produced At – Pony Music, Melbourne
  • Engineered At – Pony Music, Melbourne
  • Mixed At – Fascination Street Studios
  • Mastered At – Fascination Street Studios


  • Artwork [All Art], Layout – Svartwerk
  • Bass – Brendan 'Cygnus' Brown
  • Drums – Dan Presland*
  • Engineer – Troy McCosker
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Anthony Iorio
  • Guitar – Matt Klavins
  • Lead Guitar – Benjamin Baret*
  • Lyrics By – Xenoyr
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Jens Bogren
  • Music By – B. Baret* (tracks: A3 to B6), B. Brown* (tracks: B4 to B6), D. Presland* (tracks: B4 to B6), M. Klavins* (tracks: B4 to B6), T. Charles*, Xenoyr (tracks: B4 to B6)
  • Producer – Tim Charles, Troy McCosker
  • Violin, Vocals [Clean Vocals] – Tim Charles
  • Vocals [Harsh Vocals] – Xenoyr


Plastic outer sleeve sticker reads:

"Second album by the Australian sensation Ne Obliviscaris. Progressive extreme melodic Metal with a folk edge, unique and intense!

Recommended if you like: Opeth, Emperor, Septic Flesh.

Clear Vinyl LP with Printed Inner Sleeve Ltd. to 350 Copies"

The catalog number SOM 344LP is taken from the spine and SOM 344LPCT is from the sticker on the poly bag.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text - Sticker, front of poly bag): 8 22603 93441 0
  • Barcode (Scanned - Sticker, front of poly bag): 822603934410
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, Hand-etched): 10373 1A SOM 344LP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, Hand-etched): 10373 1B SOM 344LP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Ne Obliviscaris Citadel ‎(6xFile, MP3, Album) Season Of Mist none 2014
SOM 344LP, SOM 344LPES Ne Obliviscaris Citadel ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Pur) Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist SOM 344LP, SOM 344LPES Europe 2014
SOM 344D Ne Obliviscaris Citadel ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Season Of Mist SOM 344D Europe 2014
SOM 344LP Ne Obliviscaris Citadel ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Season Of Mist SOM 344LP Europe 2014
SOM 344 Ne Obliviscaris Citadel ‎(CD, Album) Season Of Mist SOM 344 Europe 2014