Sway And King Tech - Wake Up Show Freestyles Vol. 6
Hip hop
Label: 880 Records ‎– EER7506-1
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 2000
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Conscious
Category: Hip hop
Singer: Sway And King Tech
Title: Wake Up Show Freestyles Vol. 6
Rating: 4.1 / 5
Votes: 343
MP3 RAR size: 1293 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1789 mb

Sway And King Tech - Wake Up Show Freestyles Vol. 6

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Various Wake-Up Show Anthem
Producer – DJ Revolution
A2 Jurassic 5 Freestyle
A3 Pharoahe Monch Freestyle
A4 Onyx and DMX Freestyle
B5 Crooked I and Chino* Freestyle
B6 Chino* Live Concert
B7 Eminem and Akinyele Freestyle
B8 Eminem Freestyle
B9 Saafir Freestyle
B10 KRS 1* Freestyle
B11 GZA and Masta Killa Freestyle
C12 Supernatural Freestyle
C13 Dilated* (Promo)
C14 Phil Da Agony and Defari Freestyle
C15 Choklair* Freestyle
C16 Sauce Money Freestyle
C17 Tech N9ne Freestyle
C18 Tech N9ne Freestyle #2
D19 Contagious Freestyle
D20 Tasho* Freestyle
D21 Jerbo and Ras Kass Freestyle
D22 Juice* and Supernat* Freestyle

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EER7506-2 Sway And King Tech* Wake Up Show Freestyles Vol. 6 ‎(CD) Not On Label EER7506-2 US 2000