Ship - Born
Label: Polydor ‎– 2404077
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Colombia
Date of released: 1982
Category: Rock
Category: Rock
Singer: Ship
Title: Born
Rating: 4.8 / 5
Votes: 397
MP3 RAR size: 1903 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1329 mb
Other formats: MP1 TTA RA MIDI VOC DTS MOD

Ship - Born

Free Download links

Ship - Born
MP3 version RAR archive

1329 downloads at 25 mb/s
Ship - Born
FLAC version RAR archive

1903 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Night In The Neighborhood 5:28
A2 Long Days 3:53
A3 Looking For Adventure 2:28
A4 Cali Girls 3:15
A5 To A Brother 5:05
B1 No More Games To Play 3:31
B2 The Loved One 4:08
B3 Revelation? Complexion? Devolution? 2:48
B4 Look Through Any Window 2:18
B5 Always In Time 6:44

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Industrias Philips De Colombia S.A.
  • Recorded At – Fonovision International
  • Recorded At – Quadradial Studios
  • Mixed At – Quadradial Studios
  • Mastered At – Criteria Recording Studios


  • Co-producer – Joe Galdo
  • Engineer – Adolfo Levy, Enrique Gaviria, Jerry Thichava, Paul Speck
  • Mastered By – Mike Fuller
  • Mixed By – Jerry Thichava, Joe Galdo, Jorge A. Barco
  • Performer – Alexei Restrepo, Chuck Kirkpatrick, Ignacio Pilonieta, Joe Galdo, Jorge A. Barco, Larry Dermer*, Mario Restrepo, Richie Goldman , Scott Kirkpatrick, Sergio Becerra
  • Producer – Jorge A. Barco


The Criteria name on runout (both sides) is stamped, while the rest of the info is handwritten (MF are Mike Fuller initials).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): SHIP-A Criteria MF
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): SHIP-B Criteria MF