Various - 24 Golden Oldies Vol. 1
Rock, Blues, Pop
Label: Yesterdays Gold ‎– MC YDG 45719
Series: 24 Golden Oldies – Vol. 1
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: Europe
Date of released: 1988
Category: Rock, Blues, Pop
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Rock & Roll, Rockabilly, Soft Rock
Category: Rock, Blues, Pop
Singer: Various
Title: 24 Golden Oldies Vol. 1
Rating: 4.8 / 5
Votes: 328
MP3 RAR size: 1874 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1374 mb

Various - 24 Golden Oldies Vol. 1


A1 The Crew Cuts Sh-Boom
A2 Elvis Presley Heartbreak Hotel
A3 The Big Bopper* Chantilly Lace
A4 Johnny Preston Running Bear
A5 Bill Haley Rock Around The Clock
A6 Johnnie Ray Just Walking In The Rain
A7 Jerry Lee Lewis Great Balls Of Fire
A8 Pat Boone I'll Be Home
A9 Paul Anka You Are My Destiny
A10 Neil Sedaka The Diary
A11 Bobby Darin Splish Splash
A12 Ray Charles I Got A Woman
B1 The Platters Twilight Time
B2 The Everly Brothers* All I Have To Do Is Dream
B3 Connie Francis Lipstick On Your Collar
B4 Bill Justis Raunchy
B5 The Diamonds Little Darlin'
B6 Elvis Presley Love Me Tender
B7 Little Richard The Girl Can't Help It
B8 The Drifters Money Honey
B9 The Everly Brothers* Claudette
B10 Fats Domino Blueberry Hill
B11 Chuck Berry Maybellene
B12 The Chordettes Lollipop

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LP YDG 15719 Various 24 Golden Oldies Vol. 1 ‎(LP, Comp) Yesterdays Gold LP YDG 15719 Europe 1988
CD YDG 74603 Various 24 Golden Oldies Vol. 1 ‎(CD, Comp) Yesterdays Gold CD YDG 74603 Europe 1988