Howard Jones - Live Salt Lake City
Electronic, Pop
Label: Carbon Neutral ‎– DVD1 ‎– Dtox Records
Type: DVD, DVD-Video, DVD 9 Single Sided
Country: US
Date of released: 2003
Category: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop
Category: Electronic, Pop
Singer: Howard Jones
Title: Live Salt Lake City
Rating: 4.5 / 5
Votes: 327
MP3 RAR size: 1662 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1328 mb
Other formats: VOX XM AA FLAC MP4 DTS MP3

Howard Jones - Live Salt Lake City


1 Cathedral Of Chutai
2 Pearl In The Shell
3 Like To Get To Know You Well
4 Don't Always Look At The Rain
5 Exodus / Come Together
6 Give Me Strength
7 Fallin' Away
8 You Know I Love You ... Don't You
9 New Song
10 City Song
11 Not One Of The Lonely Tonight
12 Over And Above
13 We Make The Weather
14 Everlasting Love
15 Clavinet Jam
16 Wedding Song
17 Life In One Day
18 Things Can Only Get Better
19 Hide And Seek
20 Sleep My Angel
21 Will You Still Be There
22 What Is Love
23 No One Is To Blame
24 Dreamin' On [End Credits]


Released in NTSC Format but regioncode-free

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KOC-DV-9622 Howard Jones Live Salt Lake City ‎(DVD-V, NTSC, Quad, DVD) KOCH Records KOC-DV-9622 US 2007