Various - DJ Collection - Club Trance
Label: FullHouse Records ‎– H56101
Series: DJ Collection –
Type: CD, CD-ROM, Compilation, Unofficial Release, MP3
Country: Russia
Date of released: 2004
Category: Electronic
Style: Trance
Category: Electronic
Singer: Various
Title: DJ Collection - Club Trance
Rating: 4.9 / 5
Votes: 502
MP3 RAR size: 1507 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1587 mb
Other formats: XM MP1 RA MMF MP2 AIFF AIFF

Various - DJ Collection - Club Trance

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 4 Strings Summersun (Original Radio Edit)
2 4 Strings Back To Basics (Vocal Mix)
3 Aalto Taurine (Super 8 Remix)
Remix – Super 8*
4 Abel Ramos Aquarius (Randy Katana Remix)
Remix – Randy Katana
5 Age Of Love Age Of Love (Mr Sam Vs Fred Baker Remix)
Remix – Fred Baker, Mr Sam*
6 Aly And Fila* Eye Of Horus (Ronski Speed Remix)
Remix – Ronski Speed
7 Andrew K And Simon Oates Sweet Symphony (Junk Science Mix)
Remix – Junk Science
8 Aquasource Waking Up The Sun (Kuffdam And Plants Coming Up Mix)
Remix – Kuffdam And Plant*
9 Chakra I Am (Amethyst Vocal Mix)
Remix – Amethyst
10 Chakra I Am (Digweed And Muirs Bedrock Mix)
Remix – Digweed And Muir*
11 Cosmic Gate Monotune
12 Devine Still Believe (Vincent De Moor Dub)
Remix – Vincent De Moor
13 DJ Fire Jetlag
14 DJ Tiesto* The Tube
15 Electrovoya Whispers (Factoria Remix)
Remix – Factoria
16 Estuera 7 Clouds
17 Ferry Corsten Its Time (Luke Slater Rockers Shock Mix)
Remix – Luke Slater
18 Fire & Ice Souvenir De Chine
19 Fred Baker And Terry Bones Heavens Air (Fred Baker Vs Terry Bones Mix)
Remix – Fred Baker, Terry Bones
20 Gavyn Mytchel Pres Mnemonic Insurrection
Presenter – Gavyn Mytchel
21 Haak Bass Shuttle
22 Haak Frenzy
23 Haak Pulling Strings
24 Hemstock And Jennings* Crimson Soil (Hemstock And Jennings 2004 Mix)
25 Hemstock And Jennings* Crimson Soil John (Ocallaghan Remix)
Remix – John Ocallaghan*
26 Kuffdam And Plant* Seduction (Original Mix)
27 M Box* Kissin Shadows (Original Mix)
Vocals [Uncredited] – Tiff Lacey
28 Malte And Marc De Clarq No More Rain (Original Mix)
29 Malte And Marc De Clarq No More Rain (Thomas Datt Mix)
Remix – Thomas Datt
30 Marco V I Feel You (Thomas Datts 2v2 Remix)
Remix – Thomas Datt
31 Mark Otten Mushroom Therapy (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
Remix – Armin van Buuren
32 Matt Darey Pres Lost Tribe Possessed (Original Mix)
33 Mike Koglin Feat Marine Another World (MK Club Mix)
34 Mike Shiver And Daniel Haze Pres. Perpetua Feat. Kyara Second Season
35 Misja Helsloot Feat Shane* Back From Your Past
36 Motorcycle As The Rush Comes (Above And Beyonds Dynaglide Mix)
Remix – Above And Beyond*
37 Oceanlab Feat Justine Suissa Satellite (Original Mix)
38 Outback State Of Emergency (Original Mix)
39 Paul van Dyk Connected (Marco V Mix)
Remix – Marco V
40 Paul van Dyk Time Of Our Lives (PvD Club Mix)
Featuring [Uncredited] – Vega 4
41 Petibonum Little Prince
42 Planisphere Terdrop
43 Plastic Boy Silver Bath
44 Push Tranzy* State Of Mind
45 Ronald van Gelderen Sustain
46 Sander van Doorn Punkd (Original Mix)
47 Smith And Pledger* Forever (Aspekt Vocal Mix)
Remix – Aspekt
48 The Teachers Wanna B
49 Ti Laamanen* Flakes
50 Tiesto* Feat. BT Love Comes Again (Original Instrumental)


  • Design – Babai

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 2 188151 318323
  • Barcode (Scanned): 2188151318323
  • Matrix / Runout: H56101