Mike James Kirkland / Mike And The Censations - Don't Sell Your Soul
Funk / Soul
Label: Luv N' Haight ‎– LHLP064
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 2011
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Disco, Soul, Rhythm & Blues
Category: Funk / Soul
Singer: Mike James Kirkland
Title: Don't Sell Your Soul
Rating: 4.3 / 5
Votes: 392
MP3 RAR size: 1691 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1682 mb
Other formats: MP3 MP4 AHX AA DXD VOC ADX

Mike James Kirkland / Mike And The Censations - Don't Sell Your Soul


Don't Sell Your Soul
A1 Mike & The Censations Victim Of Circumstance Part 1
A2 Mike & The Censations Don’t Mess With Me
A3 Mike & The Censations There’s Nothing I Can Do About It
A4 Mike & The Censations I Need Your Lovin
A5 Mike & The Censations Be Mine Forever
A6 Mike & The Censations Don’t Sell Your Soul
A7 Mike & The Censations Baby What Are You Gonna’ Do
B1 Mike & The Censations Split Personality
B2 Mike & The Censations You’re Living A Lie
B3 Mike & The Censations Shopping For Love
B4 Mike & The Censations The Straw That Broke The Camels Back
B5 Mike & The Censations Gonna Try To Get You Back
B6 Mike & The Censations A Man Ain’t Nothing But A Man
B7 Mike & The Censations Victim Of Circumstance Part 2
C1 Mike James Kirkland Feeling In My Heart
C2 Mike James Kirkland I Need Your Love
C3 Mike James Kirkland Strut On
D1 Mike James Kirkland Love Is Back
D2 Mike James Kirkland Whirlin' Around


The Complete Story of Mike and The Censations.
Limited edition 1000 copies.

Three panel gatefold cover with detailed background information and historical notes about the recordings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 780661006411

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KHCD064D1 Mike And The Censations* Don't Sell Your Soul ‎(CD, Promo, Comp) Ubiquity KHCD064D1 US 2011