Jenö - Live At Wicked - September '94
Label: Not On Label (Jeno Self-Date of released) ‎– none
Type: Cassette, Mixed, Promo
Country: US
Date of released: 1994
Category: Electronic
Style: House, Acid House
Category: Electronic
Singer: Jenö
Title: Live At Wicked - September '94
Rating: 4.4 / 5
Votes: 370
MP3 RAR size: 1390 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1553 mb
Other formats: VQF XM ASF TTA DMF MP2 VOC

Jenö - Live At Wicked - September '94


A1 Aretha Franklin Jump To It
A2 Pyjama Party Over And Over
A3 Phuture Slam
A4 Blakkat Phase 033
A5 Phortune String Free
A6 Buster Poindexter All Night Party
A7 Bacatimbale* Batucatimbale
A8 Astral Matrix High Tide
A9 Jungle Brothers, The* I'll House You
A10 Alex Party 'Cause I Can Do It
A11 The Rhythm Construction Co. Hard Diversion
B1 Unknown Artist Untitled
B2 Joe Roberts Adore
B3 The Daou Are You Satisfied
B4 Age Of Chance Times Up: Timeless
B5 Joint Venture Sound Blaster
B6 Roxy & The Squish Committee Chocolate And Peanut Butter
B7 Kim Mazelle* Was That All It Was
B8 Do-Re-Le* No One (Can Luv U More)
B9 Tyree* Acid Crash
B10 Aphrohead I Can See The Light
B11 Lee Louis* French Kiss
B12 Robert Armani Exit Only


  • DJ Mix – Jenö*


Track A7 - Artist & song title misspelled 'Bacatimbale' on j-card.
Track B1 - Listed as 'White Label - ?' on j-card.
Track B6 - Added missing artist to the credits.
Track B8 - Corrected the title as per the 12" release.