Ove Linds Sextett, Bengt Hallberg, Staffan Broms - Evergreens
Jazz, Stage & Screen
Label: Phontastic ‎– PHON 30-001/2, Phontastic ‎– PHON 30-001, Phontastic ‎– PHON 30-002
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: Sweden
Date of released: 1977
Category: Jazz, Stage & Screen
Style: Score, Swing
Category: Jazz, Stage & Screen
Singer: Ove Linds Sextett
Title: Evergreens
Rating: 3.9 / 5
Votes: 396
MP3 RAR size: 1496 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1702 mb

Ove Linds Sextett, Bengt Hallberg, Staffan Broms - Evergreens

Free Download links

Ove Linds Sextett - Evergreens
MP3 version RAR archive

1702 downloads at 25 mb/s
Ove Linds Sextett - Evergreens
FLAC version RAR archive

1496 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Whispering 2:39
A2 Ain't She Sweet 2:50
A3 Star Dust 3:47
A4 Let's Do It 3:00
A5 Ain't Misbehavin' 2:30
A6 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
Piano – Bengt Hallberg
A7 Tea For Two
Vocals – Elisabeth*
B1 You're The Cream In My Coffee
Piano – Bengt Hallberg
B2 The Best Things In Life Are Free 1:57
B3 Side By Side 3:15
B4 Night And Day 2:51
B5 Change Partners 3:45
B6 Cheek To Cheek
Piano – Bengt Hallberg
B7 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 3:30
C1 They Can't Take That Away From Me 3:00
C2 A Fine Romance 2:40
C3 Begin The Beguine 2:40
C4 It's Only A Paper Moon 3:05
C5 You Made Me Love You 3:20
C6 I've Got You Under My Skin 2:55
C7 As Time Goes By 3:03
C8 How About You? 2:05
D1 Deep Purple 4:00
D2 White Christmas 2:31
D3 In The Mood 3:33
D4 All The Things You Are 3:17
D5 Music! Music! Music! 2:10
D6 Come Fly With Me 3:10
D7 On A Slow Boat To China
Piano – Bengt Hallberg
D8 Yesterday 2:47


  • Vocals – Staffan Broms (tracks: A3-A6, B2-B5, B7-D6, D8)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PHONT 7401-02 Ove Linds Sextett, Bengt Hallberg, Staffan Broms Ove Linds Sextett, Bengt Hallberg, Staffan Broms - Evergreens ‎(2xLP, Album) Phontastic PHONT 7401-02 Sweden 1977