Onra - 90's Hip-Hop Mix
Hip hop
Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: CDr, Mixed, Promo
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2016
Category: Hip Hop
Category: Hip hop
Singer: Onra
Title: 90's Hip-Hop Mix
Rating: 4.5 / 5
Votes: 375
MP3 RAR size: 1571 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1885 mb
Other formats: MP3 AC3 VOC AAC MOD APE MP4

Onra - 90's Hip-Hop Mix

Free Download links

Onra - 90's Hip-Hop Mix
MP3 version RAR archive

1885 downloads at 25 mb/s
Onra - 90's Hip-Hop Mix
FLAC version RAR archive

1571 downloads at 22 mb/s


1 Jemini The Gifted One Story Of My Life
2 Godfather Don Frontin' Ass Ducks (Instrumental)
3 Street Poets Everybody Knows Me
4 Lord Finesse Abstrakt Neo Synopsis
5 Bushwackas* Caught Up In The Game
6 Teflon Get Mine (Instrumental)
7 Nine Ova Confident (Remix)
8 Criminal Scientifik* Jungles Of Da East
9 Red Hot Lover Tone #1 Player
10 The B.U.M.S. (Brothas Unda Madness) Lyfe 'N' Tyme
11 Buckwild There Will Be Blood
12 Chubb Rock The Mind
13 The Nonce On The Road Again
14 Ak Skillz* Check The Flava
15 Godfather Don Forever (My Lady)
16 Champ MC Funkhouse (Reggie & Rock Remix)
17 Eminem It's OK
18 Brian Green Do What You Wanna Do
19 Ill Al Skratch Classic Shit (Ill's Solo)
20 Godfather Don Status
21 Showbiz & A.G. Got Ya Back
22 Erick Sermon Hey Lover (Street Instrumental)
23 Ill Bizkits* Broker Than Ever
24 Pudgee Tha Phat Bastard Keep Your Coat On
25 Miilkbone Move With Da Groove
26 Da Bush Babees Melting Plastic
27 Channel Live Mad Izm (Original Remix)


  • DJ Mix – Onra


Mix is 56min 31s long
Artist and track names taken from the tracklist on the insert.
Also from the insert: