The New Haranni Poison Mixers - New Orleans Jazz At School
Jazz, Blues, Non Music
Label: Not On Label ‎– KP5/79
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1979
Category: Jazz, Blues, Non-Music
Style: Dixieland, Big Band, Ragtime, Religious
Category: Jazz, Blues, Non Music
Singer: The New Haranni Poison Mixers
Title: New Orleans Jazz At School
Rating: 4.0 / 5
Votes: 377
MP3 RAR size: 1294 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1747 mb
Other formats: RA AC3 MP4 AHX MPC ADX ASF

The New Haranni Poison Mixers - New Orleans Jazz At School


A1 Go Down Moses 4:29
A2 Just A Little While To Stay Here 5:05
A3 Maryland, My Maryland 4:50
A4 Just A Closer Walk With Thee 5:15
A5 Lord, Lord, Lord 3:52
B1 Over In The Gloryland 3:35
B2 Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child 0:50
B3 White Christmas 4:26
B4 Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen 7:40
B5 I'm Goin' Home To See My Lord 3:30
B6 Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho 3:22


  • Banjo – Bärbel Westhoff
  • Clarinet – Christiane Schroeder
  • Cornet, Tenor Saxophone – Dieter Ellenbeck
  • Drums – Martin Meyer
  • Guitar – Johannes Vogt
  • Piano – Anselm Vogt
  • Trombone – Klaus Pentinghaus
  • Trumpet – Frank Ellenbeck
  • Tuba – Hartmut Kirschner
  • Vocals – Silvia Droste

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA