Phosphorus Rex - Blackholes I-III
Label: Burger Mortis ‎– BM 08
Type: Cassette, Album, Limited Edition, C-40
Country: US
Date of released: 05 Aug 2014
Category: Electronic
Style: Industrial, Noise
Category: Electronic
Singer: Phosphorus Rex
Title: Blackholes I-III
Rating: 4.9 / 5
Votes: 538
MP3 RAR size: 1890 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1794 mb
Other formats: MP3 APE MPC VOC VQF ASF AU

Phosphorus Rex - Blackholes I-III

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Negentropic Configuration 5:22
A2 Reject The Cross, Move On From Loss 4:53
A3 I Am
Written By – Static-X
A4 Life In The Void 5:28
B1 Flow, My Tears... 5:17
B2 The Magician Said 4:58
B3 You Disintegrate Me (Ruined Pt.II) 8:50


  • Programmed By – Matthew Paige
  • Vocals – Matthew Paige


14 made.

B1 & B2 taken from Blackholes I
A3 & B3 taken from Blackholes II
A1, A2, & A4 taken from Blackholes III (unreleased)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BM 08 Phosphorus Rex Blackholes I-III ‎(CD, Album, Comp) Burger Mortis BM 08 US 2014