Sägewerk Soundsystem - Innsbruck Land 15
Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul
Label: Musicpark Records ‎– MPMX07115, Medien.Kunst.Tirol ‎– MKT IL 15
Type: Vinyl, 10", 45 RPM, Limited Edition
Country: Austria
Date of released: 2007
Category: Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Bossa Nova, Jazz-Funk, Funk
Category: Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul
Singer: Sägewerk Soundsystem
Title: Innsbruck Land 15
Rating: 3.7 / 5
Votes: 307
MP3 RAR size: 1513 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1445 mb

Sägewerk Soundsystem - Innsbruck Land 15


A1 Arthur
A2 Disco 70
B1 Bergsteiger Dub
B2 Cocktail Jugend

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Dubplates & Mastering
  • Lacquer Cut At – Dubplates & Mastering
  • Pressed By – Eldorado Media
  • Published By – Musicpark Records


  • Artwork, Photography By – Roland Maurmair
  • Bass – Andreas "Tinti" Deutinger (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Compilation Producer – Roland Maurmair
  • Composed By, Arranged By – Andreas "Tinti" Deutinger (tracks: A1, A2), DJ Ohm8 (tracks: B1, B2), Der Maurmixa (tracks: B1, B2), Georg Kritzinger (tracks: A1, A2), Tonmeister Guggi (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Composed By, Arranged By, Producer – Sägewerk Combo (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Drums – Georg Kritzinger (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Engineer – Oliver Rath
  • Guitar [Lead] – Ossi Weber (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Guitar [Rhythm] – Alexander Schwabl (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Keyboards – Florian Stainer (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Mastered By, Lacquer Cut By – Helmut Erler
  • Producer – Michael Guggenberger (tracks: B1, B2), Ralf Ohmacht (tracks: B1, B2), Roland Maurmair (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Trumpet – Vjeran Jezek* (tracks: A1, A2)


Sägewerk Combo (Side A) got recorded from summer 2006 till spring 2007.

This record is part of the "Innsbruck Land" project - a Tyrolean music compilation collected by medien.kunst.tirol 2006/2007.

Limited Edition: 300 / Cover 4C
Only 250 got sold, other 50 got compiled in a boxset.

Vinyl Mastering and Cut by Helmut Erler / D&M Berlin / Germany
Pressing by Eldorado / Germany
Published by Musicpark Records

All songs arranged and produced by the artists in association with medien.kunst.tirol 2007.