Various - Strength Thru Oi !
Rock, Non Music
Label: Deram ‎– SKIN 1
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1981
Category: Rock, Non-Music
Style: Oi, Punk, Spoken Word
Category: Rock, Non Music
Singer: Various
Title: Strength Thru Oi !
Rating: 4.6 / 5
Votes: 265
MP3 RAR size: 1270 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1783 mb

Various - Strength Thru Oi !

Free Download links

Various - Strength Thru Oi !
MP3 version RAR archive

1783 downloads at 25 mb/s
Various - Strength Thru Oi !
FLAC version RAR archive

1270 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Garry Johnson National Service
Written-By – Garry Johnson
A2 4-Skins* 1984
Written-By – Gary Hodges, John Jacobs, Steve Pear, Tom McCourt
A3 The Strike Gang Warfare
Written-By – Fergus Macleod*
A4 Infa Riot Riot Riot
Written-By – Lee Wilson
A5 Garry Johnson Dead End Yobs
Written-By – Garry Johnson
A6 The Last Resort Working Class Kids
Written-By – Charlie Duggen*, Roy Pearce*
A7 Criminal Class Blood On The Streets
Written-By – Craig St. Leon
A8 The Toy Dolls* She Goes To Fino's
Written-By – Michael Algar
A9 Barney Rubble Best Years Of Our Lives
Written-By – Barney Rubble
A10 Cock Sparrer Taken For A Ride (We Think You Don't)
Written-By – Lammin*, Burgess*
A11 Infa Riot We Outnumber You
Written-By – Lee Wilson
A12 Garry Johnson The New Face Of Rock 'N' Roll
Written-By – Garry Johnson
B1 Barney Rubble Beans
Written-By – Barney Rubble
B2 Splodge* We're Pathetique
Written-By – Splodge*, Diggines*, Kimbling*
B3 4-Skins* Sorry
Written-By – Gary Hodges, John Jacobs, Steve Pear, Tom McCourt
B4 Cock Sparrer Running Riot
Written-By – Lammin*, Burgess*
B5 The Last Resort Johnny Barden
Written-By – Saxby*, Roy Pearce*
B6 Splodge* Isubaleene (Part 2)
Written-By – Max Splodge
B7 Criminal Class Running Away
Written-By – Bernard Cunningham, Craig St. Leon
B8 The Strike Skinhead
Written-By – Fergus Macleod*
B9 The Toy Dolls* Deidre's A Slag
Written-By – Michael Algar
B10 The Shaven Heads Harbour Mafia Mantra (An Acapella Delight)

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Decca Studios
  • Published By – Wildfire Music
  • Published By – Campbell Connelly
  • Published By – Orange Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Sparta-Florida
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Copyright (c) – The Decca Record Company Limited
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Decca Record Company Limited


  • Compiled By – Garry Bushell
  • Mastered By [Vinyl] – M
  • Sleeve Notes ["Land Of Hope And Glory"] – Garry Johnson


Compiled and non-produced during seven days of DT's and Cold Turkey in March 1981.

The tracks by Garry Johnson and Barney Rubble are spoken word.

All titles Campbell-Connelly except A11, A12, B2, B6 and B10 C. Control, A10 and B4 Orange Publishing, and A8 Wildfire Music.
An unidentified track on side B published by Sparta Florida.
Track B4 ℗ 1977 The Decca Record Co. Ltd.
℗ 1981 The Decca Record Co. Ltd.
© 1981 The Decca Record Co. Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): TXZAL 17058 SKIN 1 A//2∇E M 1 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): TXZAL 17059 SKIN 1 B//2∇E M 1 1
  • Other (Printed on A-side label): P/XZAL 17058
  • Other (Printed on B-side label): P/XZAL 17059

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PI CD 2 Various Strength Thru Oi! ‎(CD, Comp, RE, Unofficial) Pure Impact PI CD 2 Unknown
DSS007 Various Strength Thru Oi! ‎(LP, Comp, RE) DSS Records DSS007 Austria 2000
AHOY CD 230 Various Strength Thru Oi! ‎(CD, Comp, RE) Captain Oi! AHOY CD 230 UK 2003
AHOY PD 230 Various Strength Thru Oi! ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Pic, RE) Captain Oi! AHOY PD 230 UK 2007
WOW LP 3 Various Strength Thru Oi ! ‎(LP, Comp, RE) Wonderful World WOW LP 3 UK 1986