Various - Expansion Sound Vol.1
Hip hop
Label: Expansions Collective ‎– EXP007
Type: Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: UK
Date of released: 15 Feb 2014
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental
Category: Hip hop
Singer: Various
Title: Expansion Sound Vol.1
Rating: 3.5 / 5
Votes: 334
MP3 RAR size: 1586 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1635 mb
Other formats: AC3 VOC DXD DMF WMA MP4 AIFF

Various - Expansion Sound Vol.1

Free Download links

Various - Expansion Sound Vol.1
MP3 version RAR archive

1635 downloads at 25 mb/s
Various - Expansion Sound Vol.1
FLAC version RAR archive

1586 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Moods Rain or Shine 3:28
A2 Fitz Ambro$e Weight 1:40
A3 Maximoe Pastels 3:18
A4 Dutchy msmrsmiss (epilogue) 5:29
A5 Kan Sano The revolution will not be televised 3:38
A6 Trian Kayhatu Debauchery 4:07
A7 Replife Feat. Kissey Asplund Elevation (Buscrates Mix)
Remix – Buscrates*
A8 Giorgio Oehlers Beat 154 1:48
A9 Vanilla P.S. 3:45
A10 Tom Misch Got it goin on 2:05
A11 BusCrates 16-Bit Ensemble Sharpie writing 3:14
A12 Jon Rogers For you 3:13
A13 Amin PaYne Winter in Melbourne 2:43
A14 DistantStarr Feat. Le N?ko Happiness 3:47
A15 Question Channels 3:32
B1 Wes Pendleton Without you 1:49
B2 Handbook The way i do 2:26
B3 Ben Bada Boom Vxtamxn 2:30
B4 Galax Missing you 2:38
B5 Mecca:83 Feat. BusCrates 16-Bit Ensemble Pounds up! 3:19
B6 Josh Jetson Party animal 3:17
B7 Dutchy Dedicado 6:44
B8 Abnormal F-Zero victory laps 4:18
B9 Spinnerty Feat. Nadia Alfadel Weightless
Featuring – Nadia Alfadel
B10 Vesa True 1:26
B11 Prajnuh Anima mundi 3:03
B12 Rnd1 Saturday 1:15
B13 Rxn Anytime 1:53
B14 The Peter Franks Group Sirens 3:12
B15 Mecca:83 Melloutro 1:04


  • Compiled By – Mecca:83