Richard Tucker  - In Memoriam
Label: Columbia Masterworks ‎– D3M 33448
Type: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Album Box Set
Country: US
Date of released: 1975
Category: Classical
Style: Opera
Category: Classical
Singer: Richard Tucker
Title: In Memoriam
Rating: 3.6 / 5
Votes: 431
MP3 RAR size: 1748 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1355 mb

Richard Tucker - In Memoriam

Free Download links

Richard Tucker - In Memoriam
MP3 version RAR archive

1355 downloads at 25 mb/s
Richard Tucker - In Memoriam
FLAC version RAR archive

1748 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ingemisco Tamquam Reus (from "Requiem Mass")
Composed By – Giuseppe Verdi
A2 Parmi Verder le Lagrime (from "Rigoletto")
Composed By – Giuseppe Verdi
A3 Celeste Aida (from "Aida")
Composed By – Giuseppe Verdi
A4 Quando le Sere al Placido (from "Luisa Miller")
Composed By – Giuseppe Verdi
B1 Donna Non Vidi Mai (from "Manon Lescaut")
Composed By – Giacomo Puccini
B2 Guardate Pazzo Io Son (from "Manon Lescaut")
Composed By – Giacomo Puccini
B3 E Lucevan le Stelle (from "Tosca")
Composed By – Giacomo Puccini
B4 Non Piangere, Liù (from "Turandot")
Composed By – Giacomo Puccini
B5 Nessun Dorma (from "Turandot")
Composed By – Giacomo Puccini
B6 Che Gelida Manina (from "La Boheme")
Composed By – Giacomo Puccini
B7 Ch'ella Mi Creda Libero (from "La Fanciulla Del West")
Composed By – Giacomo Puccini
C1 Un Di All'azzurro Spazio (from "Andrea Chenier")
Composed By – Umberto Giordano
C2 Cielo e Mar (from "La Gioconda")
Composed By – Amilcare Ponchielli
C3 Vesti la Giubba (from "I Pagliacci")
Composed By – Ruggiero Leoncavallo
C4 Je Crois Entendre (from "The Pear Fishers")
Composed By – Georges Bizet
C5 Air de Fleur (from "Carmen")
Composed By – Georges Bizet
D1 O Paradis (from "L'Africaine")
Composed By – Giacomo Meyerbeer
D2 O Souverain, O Juge, O Père (Prayer) (from "Le Cid")
Composed By – Jules Massenet
D3 Champs Paternels (from "Joseph")
Composed By – Étienne-Nicolas Méhul
D4 Rachel! Quand du Seigneur (from "La Juive")
Composed By – Halévy*
E1 Caro Mio Ben
Composed By – Tommaso Giordani
E2 Tu Lo Sai
Composed By – Giuseppe Torelli
E3 O Del Mio Dolce Ardor
Composed By – Christoph Willibald Gluck
E4 La Danza
Composed By – Gioacchino RossiniLyrics By – Carlo Pepoli
E5 Dicitencello Vuie!
Composed By – Rodolfo FalvoWritten By – Enzo Fusco
E6 Tiritomba
Composed By – Anonymous
E7 Vienna, My City of Dreams
Composed By – Rudolf SieczynskiWritten By – Kim Gannon
E8 Yours is My Heart Alone
Composed By – Franz Lehár
E9 In Our Secluded Rendezvous
Composed By – Richard HeubergerLyrics By – Deena Cavalieri, Merl Puffer
F1 You'll Never Walk Alone
Composed By – Richard RodgersWritten By – Oscar Hammerstein II
F2 The Exodus Song
F3 Sunrise, Sunset
F4 Rozshinkes Mit Mandlin
F5 Yehi Rotzon (Prayer - Blessing of the Month)
F6 Yir'u Eineinu (Evening Prayer)
F7 Kiddush (Traditional Sanctification of Sabbath)
F8 Kol Nidre


Box set includes 20 page booklet.