Various - KOB Vs Mad Butcher
Label: Rock'n'Roller ‎– RNR 079
Series: KOB Vs Mad Butcher –
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: Poland
Date of released: 1999
Category: Rock
Style: Punk, Ska, Oi
Category: Rock
Singer: Various
Title: KOB Vs Mad Butcher
Rating: 4.0 / 5
Votes: 469
MP3 RAR size: 1413 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1485 mb
Other formats: WAV MP3 VOX MP2 MMF AC3 AUD

Various - KOB Vs Mad Butcher

Free Download links

Various - KOB Vs Mad Butcher
MP3 version RAR archive

1485 downloads at 25 mb/s
Various - KOB Vs Mad Butcher
FLAC version RAR archive

1413 downloads at 22 mb/s


KOB Team
A1 Los Fastidios Cani Sciolti
A2 Derozer Tg
A3 F.F.D.* Real Enemy
A4 Rotten Boi!s Fieri Di Essere Punk
A5 The Twinkles Punk Rock
A6 Reazione Prigioniero
A7 Mele Marce Europa No
A8 Red Solution Disfattista
A9 Regress 1968
A10 Melt* Resterai Solo
Mad Butcher Team
B1 Stage Bottles Hope You Gonna Save Your Life
B2 8°6 Crew You Come
B3 Smodati Time For Action
B4 Nervouz Growing Sun
B5 No Respect Brainwashed
B6 The Suspects Goodbye Brown Eyes
B7 Bitch Boys Rockstar Man
B8 Backlash That's Not Ok
B9 Bradleys* Me And The Farmer
B10 The Steam Pig V.G.W.

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – KOB Records – KOB 004
  • Licensed From – Mad Butcher Records – MBR 027
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – KOB Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mad Butcher Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rock'n'Roller
  • Copyright (c) – KOB Records
  • Copyright (c) – Mad Butcher Records
  • Copyright (c) – Rock'n'Roller


  • Artwork, Design – Andre Ground*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KOB 004, MBR 027 Various KOB Vs Mad Butcher ‎(CD, Comp) KOB Records, Mad Butcher Records KOB 004, MBR 027 Europe 1999