Notstandskomitee / De Fabriek - Kassettentäter
Label: Block 4 ‎– b4-16
Type: Cassette, C60
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1994
Category: Electronic
Style: Industrial, Minimal
Category: Electronic
Singer: Notstandskomitee
Title: Kassettentäter
Rating: 3.9 / 5
Votes: 422
MP3 RAR size: 1798 mb
FLAC RAR size: 1600 mb
Other formats: MMF ADX AUD DXD AA XM ASF

Notstandskomitee / De Fabriek - Kassettentäter


A1 Notstandskomitee Abrißkommando
A2 Notstandskomitee Welt Aus Beton
A3 Notstandskomitee Städteplanung
A4 Notstandskomitee Sehnsüchte In Den Städten
A5 Notstandskomitee Schlucht
A6 Notstandskomitee Music Concrete
A7 Notstandskomitee Einkaufszentrum
A8 Notstandskomitee Glas Und Beton
B1 De Fabriek Totalen Krieg
B2 De Fabriek Let's Talk About History
B3 De Fabriek This Story Is No Longer My Story
B4 De Fabriek Greek-Turk Story 1912-1944
B5 De Fabriek Silence In The Jungle
B6 De Fabriek And Again And Again
B7 De Fabriek Bombay
B8 De Fabriek Book Of Fun
B9 De Fabriek Der Analiese Der Poceth Buch Production


  • Performer – C. Beyer (tracks: B1 to B9), H. Hemmes (tracks: B1 to B9), M. V. Oosten (tracks: B1 to B9), M. D. Weert* (tracks: B1 to B9), P. V. Vliet* (tracks: B1 to B9), R. V. Dellen* (tracks: B1 to B9), R. Prenger* (tracks: B1 to B9)


This cassette is limited to 50 handnumbered copies. Included is a J-card, 6 one-sided 9,5x6,5 cm info-sheets and one one-sided 9,5x12,5 cm info-sheet. All inserts are xeroxed.